Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and Organizations

PWGA                  Linda Belyeu                   (936)856-8363     belyeu2010@yahoo.com

 

NINERS                   Janet Miller                 (936)856-5695      janet@transmuse.com

 

LADIES ASSN       Susie Martensen         (936)856-2887    max.martensen@gmail.com

 

GARDEN CLUB    Ruthie McGrath           (936)856-1450    golflady103@yahoo.com

 

BRIDGE (DUPLICATE) Tue night

Ernie Kitchens              (936)856-4486      jakjak@suddenlink.net

 

DUPLICATE BRIDGE    Daytime

Helen Schwisow             (936)856-9497      hschwisow@gmail.com

Patty Baker                     (936)856-9519

Ione White                       (936)441-4545

BRIDGE (PARTY)       Tue night

Alice & Bill Taylor            (936)856-3548      wtaylor31@suddenlink.net

 

HAND & FOOT            Thursday

Barbara DeWitz                 (936)228-0622            bdewitz@yahoo.com

 

DOMINOES (Mexican Train)Tue night

Dean Witt                        (936)856-1035                  witt.dean@ymail.com

 

LIONS CLUB       Max Martensen    (936)856-2887                max.martensen@gmail.com

Flags with Pride